Guidance of the Holy Spirit

When pride comes [boiling up with an arrogant attitude of self-importance], then come dishonor and shame,
But with the humble [the teachable who have been chiseled by trial and who have learned to walk humbly with God] there is wisdom and soundness of mind.         Proverbs 11:2

I’m so thankful for the guidance of the Holy Spirit and the correction that comes from His Word. For me to be close to God and come into His presence, I can’t hide my motives or what is in my heart. His Light shines on all that I do and exposes me for what I am. Rachel

what-does-the-holy-spirit-do

A Prayer for the Wisdom and Guidance of the Holy Spirit

4 Keys to Discerning the Guidance of the Holy Spirit

The Guidance of the Holy Spirit

 

Leave a Reply

